Team Coordinators

Note: If the listing of your name or your email link is incorrect or if the name of your coordinator needs to be updated please contact Christina Perkins and request a change.

School District Team Coordinator Phone Email Address
Academy 20- Colorado Springs Julie Ford 719-234-1357 julie.ford@asd20.org
Adams 1- Mapleton Lisa Peterson 303-853-1131 petersonl@mapleton.us
Adams 12 Five Star Schools Michelle Thomas 720-972-6902 michelle.thomas@adams12.org
Adams 14- Commerce City Barb Umsted 720-322-8134 bjumsted@adams14.org
Adams 27J- Brighton Amy Reher 303-665-2738 areher@sd27j.org
Adams 50- Westminster Barb Langley 303-487-2477  blangley@adams50.org
Adams- Arapahoe 28J- Aurora Sherry Oakley 303-326-3637 sloakley@aps.k12.co.us
Arapahoe 1- Englewood Marcia Blum 303-806-2527 marcia_blum@englewood.k12.co.us
Arapahoe 5- Cherry Creek Tracy Skerik

720-886-4919

tskerik@cherrycreekschools.org
Arapahoe 6- Littleton Michelle Butler 303-347-4406 mbutler@lps.k12.co.us
Aspen School District Karl Schwartz 970-925-3760 x2334 kschwartz@aspenk12.net
Boulder Valley RE 2 Paul Visvader 720-561-6173 paul.visvader@bvsd.org
Canon City RE-1 - Fremont LuAnn Aasen 719-276-5852 aasenl@canoncityschools.org
Centennial BOCES - South Platte Cary Solberg 970-867-8297 X3128

cb-field@yahoo.com

csolberg@cboces.org

CSDB Karin Taylor 719-578-2218 khtaylor@csdb.org
Delta County 50J Kathy Carlson 970-874-7607 kcarlson@deltaschools.com
Denver County 1
District 1
Jacqueline Bott 720-424-4076 jacqueline_bott@dpsk12.org
Douglas County RE 1- Castle Rock Sara Rode 303-387-0568 Sara.Rode@dcsdk12.org
Eagle County Schools Kristine Brinkman   Kristine.Brinkman@eagleschools.net
East Central BOCES/Elizabeth-Elbert C1 Stacey Schillig 719-740-0670 staceys@ecboces.org
El Paso Co. 8- Fountain/ Ft. Carson Valerie Knafelc 719-382-1610 vknafelc@FFC8.org
El Paso Co. 12 - Cheyenne Mtn. Kate Myers   cmyers@cmsd12.org
Falcon 49 Sandy Hall  

shall@d49.org

Ft. Lupton RE-8/Weld RE-3J- Keenseburg Charlotte West - Pietenol 303-857-7492 cwestpietenpol@ftlupton.k12.co.us
Ft. Morgan RE-3 Janet Gronsten 970-370-6209 janet.gronsten@morgan.k12.co.us
Garfield RE-2

Barbara Kreimier

970-665-7944 bkreimier@garfieldre2.org
Garfield District #16 Edie Jansen 970- 285-5703 ejansen@garfield16.org
Gunnison Watershed RE-1J Susan Barrett 920-641-7710 sbarrett@gunnisonschools.net
Harrison 2- Colorado Springs Pier Abbott   pabbott@hsd2.org
Jefferson Co. R-1- Golden Betty Beaman 303-982-7227 bbeaman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jefferson Co. R-1- Golden Liz Gillespie Baker 303-982-7203 egillesp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jefferson Co. R-1- Golden Annette Cooprider 303-982-7665 acooprid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jefferson Co. R-1- Golden Karen Jamison 303-216-6111 kjamison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laradon Keenan White
303-293-2400 x6893
keenen.white@laradon.org
Lake County Schools Cindy MacIsaac 970- 406-8020 cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net
Lewis Palmer 38- Monument Robyn Martinez 719-757-1475 Roskzalex@gmail.com
Lewis Palmer 38-Monument Becky Bryson   rbryson@lewispalmer.org
Mesa Co. Valley- 51- Grand Junction Curt Fischer 970-471-6770 curt.fischer@d51schools.org
Moffat RE1-Craig  

 

 

 

Montrose Co. RE-1J Christi Merritt 970-249-2584 x3160 Christi.merritt@mcsd.org
Mountain BOCES - Buena Vista, Park County & Salida School Districts Barb Kelly 970-274-8110 bkelly@mtnboces.k12.co.us
Mt. Evans BOCES- Idaho Springs Maurita Newton 303-838-4888 x1204 mnewton@plattecanyonsd1.org
Mt. Evans BOCES- Idaho Springs Terri Jones   tjones@mtevansboces.com
Northeast BOCES- Haxtun Kim Keil 970-774-6152 kkeil@neboces.com
Northwest BOCES- Steamboat Springs Amy Bollinger 970-879-0391 abollinger@nwboces.org
Park R-3- Estes Park/Larimer Kim Anderson 970-586-9529 x3117 kim_anderson@psdr3.k12.co.us
Pikes Peak BOCES- Colorado Springs Priscilla Brickell 719-439-1741 pbrickell@ppboces.org
Poudre Ft. Collins/Larimer County Ann Marie Scott 970-490-3067 anscott@psdschools.org
Poudre Ft. Collins/Larimer County Trish Atherly 970-490-3066 patherly@psdschools.org
Pueblo City Schools Kitty Odell   katharine.odell@pueblocityschools.us
Pueblo County Schools D-70 Lori McGill 719-369-0158 lmcgill@district70.org
Rio Blanco BOCES- Rangely Kristen Namminga 970-675-2064

knamminga@rangelyk12.org

Roaring Fork School District RE-1 (part of mtn. BOCES) Judy Davis 970-384-5400 jdavis@rfsd.k12.co.us
San Juan BOCES- Durango Robyn Kellogg 970-769-0397 rkellogg@sjboces.org
San Luis Valley BOCES- Alamosa Beth Koenig   bkoenig@slvboces.org
Santa Fe Trail BOCES - La Junta Sandy Malouff    
Serenity Education and Day Treatment Center Sharon Worthman 303-699-6373  
Sheridan 2/Arapahoe Jenny Pilger 720-833-6628 jpilger@ssd2.org
South Central BOCES- Pueblo West      
Southeastern BOCES-Lamar RE-2 Vickie Francis 719-336-5002 v.francis@seboces.k12.co.us
St. Vrain Valley RE 1J- Longmont Eileen Nielands   neilands_eileen@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Valley RE 1J- Longmont Tara Mason   Mason_Tara@svvsd.org
Summit County Schools Amy Heflin 970-485-5486 aheflin@summit.k12.co.us
Thompson R2-J- Loveland Cathy Martin-Sampson 970-613-5563 cathy.sampson@thompsonschools.org
Un BOCS- Ridgway Jill O'Dell   jodell@telluride.k12.co.us
Ute Pass BOCES Chloann Wooley 719-494-6337 cwoolley@upboces.org
Valley RE-1- Sterling Dalaina Alsup 970-522-1409 alsupd@re1valleyschools.org
Weld Co. 6- Greeley/Evans Jamie Olson
  jolson@greeleyschools.org
Weld Co. RE4 Kristy Mattix 970-686-8080 kristy.mattix@weldre4.k12.co.us
Widefield 3- Colorado Springs Jamie Hunsicker   hunsickerj@wsd3.k12.co.us

Back to top