SWAAAC teams are interdisciplinary groups comprised of education professionals from disciplines such as speech language pathology, occupational therapy, physical therapy, special education, and psychology. SWAAAC teams also provide AT services in schools to enable students with disabilities to achieve full access and participation in educational opportunities. Each participating team has a Team Coordinator who is a team leader and a liason between the central state SWAAAC program and the local school district. While anyone can browse the online catalog of the Loan Library, only Team Coordinators can checkout items. 
School DistrictTeam CoordinatorPhone Number Email Address
Academy 20 - Colorado SpringsHayley Carter719-234-1387hayley.carter@asd20.org
Adams 1 - MapletonLisa Peterson303-853-1131petersonl@mapleton.us
Adams 12 Five Star SchoolsMichelle Thomas720-972-6902michelle.thomas@adams12.org
Adams 14 - Commerce CityMatt Palaoro mlbitner@adams14.org
Adams 27J - BrightonAmy Reher303-665-2738areher@sd27j.org
Adams 50 - WestminsterBarb Langley303-487-2477blangley@adams50.org
Adams-Arapahoe 28J - AuroraSherry Oakley303-326-3637sloakley@aps.k12.co.us
Arapahoe 1 - EnglewoodAmy Dingman amy_dingman@englewood.k12.co.us
Arapahoe 5 - Cherry CreekTracy Little720-886-4919tlittle10@cherrycreekschools.org
Arapahoe 6 - LittletonMichelle Butler303-347-4406mbutler@lps.k12.co.us
Aspen School DistrictLeanne Kieras lkieras@aspenk12.net
Boulder Valley RE 2Paul Visvader720-561-6173paul.visvader@bvsd.org
Canon City RE-1 - FremontLuAnn Aasen719-276-5852aasenl@canoncityschools.org
Centennial BOCES - South PlatteCary Solberg970-867-8297 x.3128csolberg@cboces.org
CSDBKieva Reynolds719-327-4064kreynolds@csdb.org
Delta County 50JLeslie Herr970-874-7607leslie.herr@deltaschools.com
Denver County 1Jacqueline Bott720-424-4076jacqueline_bott@dpsk12.org
Douglas County RE 1 - Castle RockSara Rode303-387-0568Sara.Rode@dcsdk12.org
Durango School DistrictHollye Bronsonhbronson@durango.k12.co.us
Eagle County SchoolsChristina Schelde970-328-7927Christina.Schelde@eagleschools.net
East Central BOCES/Elizabeth-Elbert C1Stacey Schillig719-740-0670staceys@ecboces.org
Elizabeth School DistrictBeth Schneider303-646-6716bschneider@esdk12.org
El Paso Co. 8 - Fountain/ Ft. CarsonPaula McCabe719 382-1300pmccabe@ffc8.org
El Paso Co. 12 - Cheyenne Mtn.Kate Myers cmyers@cmsd12.org
Falcon 49Cindy Little clittle@d49.org
Ft. Lupton RE-8/Weld RE-3J - KeenseburgCharlotte West - Pietenol303-857-7492cwestpietenpol@ftlupton.k12.co.us
Ft. Morgan RE-3Richard Clough970-370-6186rclough@morgan.k12.co.us
Garfield RE-2Barbara Kreimier970-665-7944bkreimier@garfieldre2.org
Garfield District #16Edie Jansen970-285-5703ejansen@garfield16.org
Gunnison Watershed RE-1JSusan Barrett920-641-7710sbarrett@gunnisonschools.net
Harrison 2 - Colorado Springs   
Jefferson Co. R-1 - GoldenAnnette Cooprider303-982-7665acooprid@jeffco.k12.co.us
LaradonKeenan White303-293-2400 x.6893keenen.white@laradon.org
Lake County SchoolsCindy MacIsaac970-406-8020cmacisaac@lakecountyschools.net
Lewis Palmer 38 - Monument 
Mesa Co. Valley 51 - Grand JunctionCurt Fischer970-471-6770curt.fischer@d51schools.org
Moffat RE1 - Craig 
Montrose Co. RE-1JChristi Merritt970-249-2584 x.3160Christi.merritt@mcsd.org
Mountain BOCES - Buena Vista, Park County & Salida School Districts   
Mt. Evans BOCES - Idaho SpringsHeather Chrzan hchrzan@plattecanyonsd1.org
Mt. Evans BOCES - Idaho SpringsTerri Jones tjones@mtevansboces.com
Northeast BOCES - HaxtunKim Keil970-774-6152kkeil@neboces.com
Northwest BOCES - Steamboat SpringsPatricia Cook Tcook@nwboces.org
Northwest BOCES - Steamboat SpringsSara Snow Sara.snow@nwboces.org
Park R-3 - Estes Park/LarimerDani Stafford970-586-5321 x.3239dani_stafford@psdr3.k12.co.us
Pikes Peak BOCES - Colorado SpringsDeidre Shearer dshearer@ppboces.org
Poudre Ft. Collins/Larimer CountyAnn Marie Scott970-490-3067anscott@psdschools.org
Poudre Ft. Collins/Larimer CountyTrish Atherly970-490-3066patherly@psdschools.org
Pueblo City SchoolsKitty Odell katharine.odell@pueblocityschools.us
Pueblo County Schools D-70Shannon Martinez303-347-6928smartinez@district70.org
Rio Blanco BOCES - Rangely   
Roaring Fork School District RE-1 (part of mtn. BOCES)Judy Davis970-384-5400jdavis@rfsd.k12.co.us
San Juan BOCES - DurangoRobyn Kellogg970-769-0397rkellogg@sjboces.org
San Luis Valley BOCES - AlamosaBeth Koenig bkoenig@slvboces.org
Santa Fe Trail BOCES - La JuntaSandy Malouff sandy.malouff@sftboces.k12.co.us
Serenity Education and Day Treatment CenterSharon Worthman303-699-6373 
Sheridan 2/ArapahoeJenny Pilger720-833-6628jpilger@ssd2.org
South Central BOCES - Pueblo WestMelissa Strickland719-647-0023strickland-m@SC-BOCES.ORG
Southeastern BOCES - Lamar RE-2Vickie Francis719-336-5002v.francis@seboces.k12.co.us
St. Vrain Valley RE 1J - LongmontLauren Hodges303-772-7700 x.57812hodges_lauren@svvsd.org
Summit County SchoolsAmy Heflin970-867-8297aheflin@summit.k12.co.us
Thompson R2-J - LovelandTrina Whiting trina.whiting@thompsonschools.org
UN BOCS - RidgwayJill O'Dell jodell@telluride.k12.co.us
Ute Pass BOCES - Woodland Park RE-2Chloann Woolley cwoolley@upboces.org
Valley RE-1 - SterlingDalaina Alsup alsupd@re1valleyschools.org
Weld Co. 6 - Greeley/EvansJaime Olson970-348-1880jolson2@greeleyschools.org
Weld Co. 6 - Greeley/EvansHannah Moffitt970-348-1880hmoffitt@greeleyschools.org
Weld Co. RE4Kristine Mattix kristy.mattix@weldre4.k12.co.us
Widefield 3 - Colorado SpringsNatalie Pakpakn@wsd3.org